Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Millbrae Pancake House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Millbrae

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Millbrae Pancake House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Eileenagas about 14 hours ago

Sausage & Eggs

Delicious every time! Love this place, great staff too!

Ferrerjj14 7 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak & Eggs

First time coming here & I will definitely be coming back

Karenbamogawin 10 days ago

Special # 1

Very efficient and as always the food is verrrrrryyyy good !! My favorite breakfast place and favorite Swedish pancake

Soo 14 days ago

Special # 3

I like the Special #3 option because it comes with eggs and bacon! Everything was very tasty and it was a big enough portion to share with my daughter.

Linda Bailey 14 days ago

Blueberry Waffle

I agree with Themikecycle I really enjoy the service .

Klgreenberg21 3 days ago

Swedish Pancakes

I am a connoisseur of Swedish pancakes and these were very good. Thank you!

Mgiron724 9 days ago

New York Steak & Eggs

Wow, this plate and restaurant is amazing. Everything was cooked and made perfectly. No complaints at all. Best pancake house ever! This is for now on, my go to spot. I encourage everybody to come here, stop going to Shari's, stop going to Dennys, stop going to iHop. Come here and you won't regret it at all.

Sean 13 days ago

California Omelet

I literally come here just to eat this. amazing service friendly staff everyone is prompt and the food is consistently delicious

Soo 14 days ago

California Omelet

We ordered the California Omelet to go for the New Year brunch. The omelet was very yummy! It was a big enough portion to share and it was delicious. My daughter who is 2 years old loved it! I will order the omelet again, for sure!

Linda Bailey 14 days ago

Chocolate Pancakes

They are really good I like the chocolate chips I like the whipped cream to.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA