Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Millbrae Pancake House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Millbrae

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Millbrae Pancake House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Efuentes2 about 15 hours ago

California Omelet

I always order this omelet because is so delicious. In my opinion this omelet is the best😍😍 the bacon, avocado, cheese and sweedish pancake at the side makes this a perfect breakfast.

Krystle 3 days ago

Pork Chops & Eggs

Pork Chops were cooked perfectly, Nice grill marks, not at all dry. Definitely worth it, and the portion is generous. My only complaint was the Hash browns, I ordered online and made sure to mention under special requests to make the Hash Browns Well Down, unfortunately the Hash Browns were completely raw and almost all white.

Jonsmom97 5 days ago

Chicken Clubhouse

Too many favorites! Love all the food! Happy that you're open for in house seating.

Millyvibes 9 days ago

#1

It was fire 😩

Jay 10 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Get the eggs Benedict. Thank me later.

Krystle 3 days ago

Side of Sausage

Sausage was really good, juicy and again the portion size is really generous

Sanjay 4 days ago

#1

Love love this place

Crosemercado 5 days ago

#2

I come here so often with my husband and kids. This is our GO TO! We love love love this place! Every time we come to eat at Millbrae Pancake House, the service is AMAZING. There's sweet and organized hosts at the door, the servers are polite and persistent. The cooks, oh my goodness the cooks! The cooks do their thing in the kitchen, lol. They know exactly how to make the food just right. The food runners and bussmen/women also keep this place running perfectly. I honestly feel like I'm visiting family members and breaking bread. Love this place and we'll always continue to come back.

Jay 10 days ago

Swedish Pancakes

Never misses.

Jessie 10 days ago

Veggie Scramble

Order was made perfect and good quality. Just what I needed while on vacation to stay on track!! We will be back for sure!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA